nomadcoaching.blogg.se

Another word for saving monet
Another word for saving monet












another word for saving monet

And instinctively, I knew I wanted to pick the word EXCELLENCE for 2019.īut it also scared me a lot. The entire time I was reading Chasing Excellence, I was so inspired and moved and challenged. But even if you don’t care a tiny bit about CrossFit, this book is packed with nuggets of truth and inspiration. If you love CrossFit, you must read this book. Slowly, because you wanted to savor it as it was so good and you didn’t want it to end.įor those who are unfamiliar with the author like I was, Ben Bergeron, is a coach to some of the world’s most well known CrossFit athletes. Quickly, because you wanted to gobble it all up as it was so good. This book was one of those that you wanted to read both quickly and slowly. Little did I know that this book was going to become the basis for my word for 2019! It’s rare that Amazon steers me really wrongly, so when I read the premise for Chasing Excellence and thought it sounded intriguing and worth reading, I bought the book. It pulled up Tia-Clair Toomey’s book and then Chasing Excellence was recommended, too. I just was so inspired by watching the athletes at the CrossFit Games that I went on Amazon and searched for, “CrossFit athletes”. I didn’t even know who Ben Bergeron was when I bought the book. Here’s the funny thing: I randomly picked up this book called Chasing Excellence from a search on Amazon. Which honestly, I wasn’t surprised about… because it’s actually not a word that I’ve heard someone else choose before (though I’m sure someone has!)īut I did give you a little hint back in September…

#ANOTHER WORD FOR SAVING MONET FULL#

I didn’t mean to keep you all in suspense for so long over my word for 2019! I just didn’t want to tell you what it was without also giving you the full backstory on it and explaining what it means to me and how I plan to walk it out.Īt first glance, the word I chose might come across as seeming out of character for where my heart is and might not feel like it’s in alignment with things I’ve written here recently.īut hang with me, because I hope that this post will help explain my why behind choosing this word and how it will be driving my year.įirst off, I should say that no one guessed it correctly.














Another word for saving monet