nomadcoaching.blogg.se

Call of duty cd key already in use
Call of duty cd key already in use








call of duty cd key already in use
  1. CALL OF DUTY CD KEY ALREADY IN USE HOW TO
  2. CALL OF DUTY CD KEY ALREADY IN USE CODE

If technical issues might be a cause, I'd expect helpful advice on how to solve them.

CALL OF DUTY CD KEY ALREADY IN USE CODE

You've taken our money, you claim everything is fine your end, and therefore that's the end of the story? You stop replying to me? Really? Well everything is not fine: I cannot use the code you sold me for the stated purpose.ģ. The technology you've chosen to facilitate that objective along with its validity is neither here nor there, because it doesn't solve the problem I still cannot download the game we paid you for.Ģ. We have paid to be able to use a game, a gift for me, and I can't download it. Responsibility should not begin and end with the alleged (we only have their word for it) suitability of a cypher that's been sold. To try and end on a helpful note, here's what I think good customer service looks like, and I hold CDKeys responsible because I am one of their customers: we have paid them to be able to use a game, and we can't download it, and they've kept our money:ġ. Handing over cash to CDKeys is clearly a lottery, one that we refuse to partake in, and they will not be getting our business again.

call of duty cd key already in use

I'm sorry, but to me the heart of this way of doing business is rotten to the core. All CDKeys cares about it seems, is that they have your money. Because as we've experienced, CDKeys does not care what the customer experience actually is. However, if like me you do have a problem, expect support like I've outlined: tough luck if you've paid for something that doesn't work, you're on your own. This situation to me is a bit like buying a car and a few days later having concerns about the tires or finding that the engine won't start, and the only response you get is "Unfortunately, according to us, the car was fine the day we sold it to you, so deal with it and go away."įrom looking at other reviews online, if you're lucky and you don't have a problem with the code you get, it looks like you can get some good deals from them. The key sold us didn't work, and to this day we don't know the reason.įrom the beginning the attitude from CDKeys support staff was pretty much: "We have your money, the code looks fine our end, we don't give a monkeys if you're still having problems or what they might be, go away and don't bother us." And you are literally blocked - CDKeys Support ceased to reply to me, even after having been nothing but courteous and very patient with them from the beginning.










Call of duty cd key already in use